Committee Members

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
District Chair Ben Freeman 919-637-8584 benfreemannc@gmail.com
District Vice-Chair Brian Lehrschall blurch104@gmail.com
District Vice-Chair Scott Simerly ScottSimerly@aol.com
District Commissioner Karen Goldstein 317-445-1140 klgoldst@yahoo.com
Assistant District Commissioner Patrick Sperlein sperlein@gmail.com
Roundtable Commissioner William Page lrover2d@aol.com
District Director Tyler Perkinson 919-930-5265 Tyler.Perkinson@scouting.org

District Program Functions

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
District Program Chair Neil Smith mneilsmithlaw@gmail.com

Activities & Civic Service

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Activities & Civic Service Chair Robert Ato catdude7905@aol.com
Camporee Chief Douglas Hill camporee@crosswindsbsa.org

Membership & Relationships

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Membership and Relationships Chairperson TBD
Youth Protection Champion Chuck Gay cg_ets@earthlink.net

Finance

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Finance Chairperson TBD
District Popcorn Kernel Martha Ways-Waltersdorf marthaaww@outlook.com
FOS Family Campaign Chairman TBD
FOS Community Campaign Chair TBD

Advancement

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Advancement Chair Gantt Edmiston debor@crosswindsbsa.org
Eagle Board of Review Chairman Tom Allen debor@crosswindsbsa.org

Camp Promotion & Outdoor Activities

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Order of the Arrow – Netami Chapter Advisor Donna Dragon okdragon204@gmail.com
Camp Promotion Chair Scott Simerly scottsimerly@aol.com

Training

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Training Chair Gary Wilhelm gary_wilhelm@unc.edu

Members At Large

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Tom Allen ellenandtomjr@nc.rr.com
Keith Biegert kbiegert@gmail.com
Robin Biegert biegert@bellsouth.net
Matt Breneman mkbreneman@aol.com
David Crowley dcrowley.aud@gmail.com
Jim Fuller jrfuller1969@gmail.com
Bob Gamble bobgamble@bellsouth.net
David Gardener gardener1941@att.net
Paula Gardner pgshoppingyoda@yahoo.com
Sam Gay sgaync@earthlink.net
Will Highsmith william.highsmith@gmail.com
Jerry Jester ocscouter@gmail.com
Lu Little lulittle2003@yahoo.com
Susan Long susanmlong70@gmail.com
Greg McGrew mcgrew.gregory@gmail.com
Kevin Sloop kevinsloop@nc.rr.com
Suzie Sloop suzieslopek@gmail.com
Tom Stalker tom_stalker@ncsu.edu
Michael Thompson mthompson@firstanalytics.com
Ed Walsh ltcolw@gmail.com