Committee Members


POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
District Chair Ben Freeman 919-637-8584 benfreemannc@gmail.com
District Vice-Chair Brian Lehrschall blurch104@gmail.com
District Vice-Chair Scott Simerly ScottSimerly@aol.com
District Commissioner Karen Goldstein 317-445-1140 klgoldst@yahoo.com
District Director Tyler Perkinson 919-930-5265 Tyler.Perkinson@scouting.org

District Program Functions

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
District Program Chair Scott Simerly ScottSimerly@aol.com

Activities & Civic Service

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Activities & Civic Service Chair Chris Meyer meyerchr@nc.rr.com
Scouting For Food Chairpersons Aric Lambert crosswindsdistrictsff@gmail.com

2017 Pinewood Derby Committee

POSITION NAME
Event Chair Robert Ato (P312)
Registrar Carl Schreiber (P312)
Pit Boss Greg Matsuura (P312)
Quartermaster Brian Rudy (P200)
Trackmaster Brian Rudy (P200)
Emcee Jerry Jester

Membership & Relationships

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Membership and Relationships Chairperson Dan Smith pdansmith1@gmail.com
Youth Protection Champion Beckie Dayton beckie.dayton@gmail.com

Finance

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Finance Chairperson Edward Walsh ltcolw@gmail.com
District Popcorn Co-Kernel TBD
FOS Family Campaign Chairman Kenneth Griffo kengriffo@gmail.com
FOS Community Campaign Chair Jerry Jester ocscouter@gmail.com

Advancement

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Advancement Chair Gantt Edmiston debor@crosswindsbsa.org
Eagle Board of Review Chairman Tom Allen debor@crosswindsbsa.org

Camp Promotion & Outdoor Activities

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Order of the Arrow – Netami Chapter Advisor David Crowley dcrowley.aud@gmail.com
2016 Boy Scout Camporee Chairperson Brian Lehrschall camporee@crosswindsbsa.org
2016 Boy Scout Camporee Registrar Donna Dragon camporee@crosswindsbsa.org

Training

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Training Co-Chair Lu Little lulittle2003@yahoo.com
Training Co-Chair David Hooper dnooperncrr@gmail.com
Cub Scout Training Chairperson TBD
Boy Scout Training Chairperson TBD
Venture Training Chairperson Tom Link tomlink12@nc.rr.com

Members At Large

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Keith Beigert biegert@bellsouth.net
Kristin Meyer kjlm@nc.rr.com
Susan Long jlong7@nc.rr.com
Kelden Everett kelden54@yahoo.com
Travis Burnette travis.burnette@gmail.com